Board Of Directors

The Boardroom


Dear Farmington Glen Members,

The board meets monthly. Typically, the meetings have been held at the Page’s Restaurant in Farmington in the off season or the Farmington Glen Pavilion during the season. Glen members are invited to attend our meetings.

If you have any questions, please contact any of the Farmington Glen Board members listed below. We will be happy to help.

Sincerely,
2018 Farmington Glen Aquatic Club Board of Directors


 If you have questions or comments, please direct them to one of the board members listed below.


2018 Directors

Dennis Millinoff

President

president@farmingtonglen.org

Chris Lucksted

Vice President

vicepresident@farmingtonglen.org

Veronica Jamieson

Treasurer

treasurer@farmingtonglen.org

Dana Visser

Secretary

secretary@farmingtonglen.org

Amy Jones

Swim Chair

glengatorbooster@gmail.com

Robin Taylor

Membership Chair

membership@farmingtonglen.org

Clay Pennington

Pool and Ground Chair

pool@farmingtonglen.org

Curt Martin

Pool and Grounds

pool@farmingtonglen.org

Stacy  Sukockas Buatti

Social Chair

social@farmingtonglen.org