The Boardroom

 

Dear Farmington Glen Members,

The board meets monthly. Typically, the meetings have been held at the Page’s Restaurant in Farmington in the off season or the Farmington Glen Pavilion during the season. Glen members are invited to attend our meetings.

If you have any questions, please contact any of the Farmington Glen Board members listed below. We will be happy to help.

Sincerely,
2021 Farmington Glen Aquatic Club Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

If you have questions or comments, please direct them to one of the board members listed below.

2021 Directors

Dennis Millinoff

President

president@farmingtonglen.org

 

Robert Greaves

Vice President

vicepresident@farmingtonglen.org

 

Veronica Jamieson

Treasurer

treasurer@farmingtonglen.org

 

Dana Visser

Secretary

secretary@farmingtonglen.org

Charles Bridges

In Service Chair

Chippewa1989@yahoo.com

      
Sara Stilwill

Swim Chair

glengatorbooster@gmail.com

 

Shelly Duk

Membership Chair

membership@farmingtonglen.org

 

Clay Pennington

Pool and Ground Chair

pool@farmingtonglen.org

 

Curt Martin

Pool and Grounds

pool@farmingtonglen.org

 

Stacy  Sukockas Buatti

Social Chair
social@farmingtonglen.org

Matthew Kipf

Sales and Marketing Chair
fgacmarketing@gmail.com

Farmington Glen Aquatic Club

33700 Freedom Rd, Farmington, MI 48335

For information about joining The Glen contact Shelly Duk at membership@farmingtonglen.org

  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2020 by eSoft Planner